fordraw.blogg.se

Vampire the masquerade redemption characters
Vampire the masquerade redemption characters












Mine tend to be 6 and 7s with some 5s and 4s mixed in for ST flavor. The first time I went through the game I ended with a Humanity of 9, which was a whole lot higher than any of my pen and paper characters for Vampire: the Masquerade. Basically, just be the chivalrous and loyal type while taking your blood out of the bottle and bag for safe measure. Gaining it is ironically easier than losing it as long as you don’t eat the townsfolk. You can attack civilians and lose Humanity, attack Wilhelm when you confront Mercurio in the Dark Ages Capadocian monastery, kill Luther Black (which I did the first time, it seemed humane to me and what Christof would have done to try and get to Anezka, at most any cost to himself.) You can also eat the Setite queen’s heart in London, and you may lose some if you refuse to help Lily, but I’m not sure about that one. If you play him evil, be sure you don’t let it fall below 1 or he loses himself to the Beast and you can’t play him any more.

vampire the masquerade redemption characters vampire the masquerade redemption characters

I’ve always automatically gone into a Christof who eats Vuki and ascends to supreme power (Humanity 1 or 2), or the Embrace of Anezka (Humanity 9 or 10). I’ve never had the choice given to me which leads up to the Neutral end. I’ve watched the various endings and rewatched some of the footage for the game, myself, and have seen people claiming the ending has nothing to do with Humanity.

vampire the masquerade redemption characters

Christof is basically intended to be a good guy, and although you can play him evil (which I have) you get one of the two endings which don’t let you fight the final monster. This isn’t the kind of game where the choice of playing evil by eating the locals, spilling as much blood and doing whatever you want will pay off. The main thing to remember if you want the good ending is to keep your Humanity up. I’ll link it below, but I’m putting this out for the public on my experiences of how to build a better Christof. I’m not going to post a walk through because there’s a better one than I could come up with. If you want to see them, you can look them up on YouTube. I generally finish with either a Humanity 1-2 or 9-10, so I’ve never gotten the Neutral ending. Either I follow along and let him be the tortured hero type, or I ignore the way the dialog nudges you and play him evil. I’ve always played the game to one extreme or the other. There are 3 different endings, but only one lets you fight the very last battle as far as I know. I still occasionally see people asking for help beating the game or getting the ending where you get to fight the ultimate monster. Diablo II is one of them, Neverwinter Nights 1, and Vampire Redemption are my favorites. I love some of the old video games out there for the PC and find myself always going back to them. It’s been fixed and leads to a copy of the same information which the other site took down. I noticed some people still come to this post but the walk through link is broken.














Vampire the masquerade redemption characters